Deleting notifications

To delete notifications:

  1. Click the notifications.png Notification button at the right side of the menu bar, then click See All Notifications. A table containing all the notifications is displayed.

  2. Select the notifications you want to delete.

  3. Click the delete.png Delete button at the upper side of the table.

You can also configure notifications to be automatically deleted after a specified number of days. For more information, refer to Notifications.

Page Menu