Deleted items goes to the wrong mailbox folder

About:

When you use Microsoft Outlook to delete items from a mailbox folder of another user for whom you have deletion privileges, the deleted items go to your Deleted Items folder rather than to the Deleted Items folder of the mailbox owner.

 

 

Link:

https://support.microsoft.com/en-au/help/202517/items-that-are-deleted-from-a-shared-mailbox-go-to-the-wrong-folder-in